Lookie! Lookie!

Look at what the National ‘I Love You’ Day did to my stats. On the bar graph, October 28 was like a skyscraper amongst little houses. My very short and lazy post about that somewhat special day gained over 300 views alone. And will you look at the search terms? ALL NATIONAL ‘I LOVE YOU’ DAY RELATED. Wow. You, guys, are all suckers for love, aren’t you? Huh. I guess we all are. Thank you so much to all hopeless romantics out there (who are hopelessly hoping for love themselves—just like me) for making my stats go BOOM! Not that stats really matter but oh well. Thanks anyway! Here’s another virtual heart from me. <3

5 thoughts on “Lookie! Lookie!

Comments, please?

